About us

Plantzy

Plantzy is a florist with an online store and a studio-boutique in the Mile End where you can find plants, flowers, moss frames, dried flowers, planters, plant accessories and care tips.

You can shop online our products here.

In addition to the products from the online store, in our studio-boutique you will find unique creations, our classic potting bar and personalized maintenance advice. Please note that our awesome sets are not available in store.

We have written a book in the form of a plant guide available here and in bookstores. We are currently working to adapt our classes to offer them online.

The numerous benefits of plants and flowers such as improving the quality of the air, the noticeable positive effect on the well-being of people as well as the creation of pleasant and beautiful environments are the main reasons behind our work.


More than anything, we want people to reappropriate their own living and working spaces. Our mission is to create environments where people can feel the presence of plants and flowers and in which plants are happy and can flourish and grow as well as the people who live there do. We make all this happen through an online store, a studio boutique in the Mile End and a book available in bookstores. 

The team : 

William - Co-founder and general manager

Étienne - Co-founder and financial director

Dominic - Creative gardener and floral designer

 With Plantzy, live your interior.

Plantzy

Plantzy

Nous sommes un fleuriste ayant une boutique en ligne et un atelier-boutique dans le Mile End où trouver des plantes, fleurs, cadres de mousse, fleurs séchées, pots, accessoires et conseils d’entretien.

Vous pouvez consultez nos produits disponibles sur le Web ici.

En plus des produits de la boutique en ligne, vous retrouverez sur place des créations uniques, notre classique bar à rempotage et des conseils d’entretien personnalisés. Veuillez noter que nos ensembles ne sont disponibles pas disponible sur place.

Nous avons écris un livre sous la forme de guide sur les plantes disponible ici et dans les librairies et nous travaillons actuellement à adapter nos cours (que nous offrions en personne à l’atelier-boutique) pour les offrir en ligne.

Les nombreux bienfaits des plantes comme l’amélioration de la qualité de l’air, l’amplification notable du bien-être des gens, la création d’environnements agréables et beaux sont les motifs principaux de notre travail.

Nous souhaitons plus que tout que les gens se réapproprient leurs espaces de vie et de travail. Notre mission est de créer des environnements où les personnes ressentent la présence des plantes et dans lesquels, les plantes se plaisent et puissent s’épanouir et croître à l’instar des gens qui y vivent. Nous rendons tout cela possible à travers notre studio-boutique du Mile End, une boutique en ligne, des ateliers créatifs (bientôt disponibles en ligne) et d’un livre sous forme de guide sur les plantes

L'équipe :

William - Co-fondateur et directeur général 

Étienne - Co-fondateur et directeur financier

Dominic - Jardinier créatif et designer floral

Avec Plantzy, vivez votre intérieur.